giovedì 1 luglio 2010

The Twilight Saga: Eclipse and Toy Story 3 at the Odeon Cinehall in July


The Twilight Saga: Eclipse
Original version with Italian subtitles

Friday July 2
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Saturday July 3
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Sunday July 4
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Monday July 5
6.00 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Tuesday July 6
6.00 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Wednesday July 7
6.00 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Friday July 9
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Saturday July 10
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Sunday July 11
4.20 p.m, 6.40 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Monday July 12
6.00 p.m, 9.00 p.m.

Tuesday July 13
6.00 p.m, 9.00 p.m.


Toy Story 3
Original version with Italian subtitles

Wednesday July 14
4.30 p.m, 6.15 p.m, 8:30 p.m, 10.30 p.m.

Thursday July 15
4.30 p.m, 6.15 p.m

Friday July 16
4.30 p.m, 6.15 p.m, 8:30 p.m, 10.30 p.m.

Saturday July 17
4.30 p.m, 6.15 p.m, 8:30 p.m, 10.30 p.m.

Sunday July 18
4.30 p.m, 6.15 p.m, 8:30 p.m, 10.30 p.m.

Odeon Cinehall
2 Piazza Strozzi, Firenze, Italia 50123
Tel + 39 055 210954
www.cinehall.it
Tickets: £6.00 for students

Nessun commento:

Posta un commento